top of page

Freddie Answers Failing Frank

Dear Freddie,

It’s almost the end of term two and I’m failing all of my classes! Our end of the term assessments are coming up soon but I’m so behind! I don’t want to fail all of my classes, but I just can’t help it. Please help me Freddie, I don’t know what to do!

Sincerely,

Failing Frankly.

 

Dear Failing Frankly,

It’s okay to be a little bit behind! It’s probably better than you think. If you have something that is due soon and you need more time, ask your teacher before it’s due. You can also ask your teacher for help. For example, you’re in math and you have no idea how to do a certain problem, just ask your math teacher how to do it. Also, find what works best for you; listening to music, in silence, etc.

Sincerely,

Freddie.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page