top of page

Freddie Answers Drastic Drama

Lately, there has been so much drama between my friends, and I’m stuck in the middle of it. All of my friends are gossiping and talking about stuff that I don’t understand, but they still drag me into it! Please help me, I don’t know what to do, it’s tearing our friendship apart!

Sincerely,

Drastic Drama

 

Dear Drastic Drama,

You don’t need to worry about this drama that is happening between your friends. If your friends are dragging you into it, tell them! Help them understand that they can’t do that and that it’s just making the situation worse. Also, don’t let it break up your friendship, let them know that all this gossipping and drama is ruining your friendship. Make sure that your friends or yourself don’t get sucked into that, pull them out before it’s too late!

Your Friend,

Freddie.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page