top of page

Letter from the Editor 4-1-16

Our second edition already? Where as time gone? It feels like only a short while ago this was just a dream instead of a reality. But, here we are. Our second edition and Spring Break already.

This paper has been everything I hoped it would be, and I hope it's everything you wanted it to be. I feel that if our staff stays as strong as it is, and you keep supporting us and letting us know what you think, I feel that this paper will stay strong. Even after the current staff moves on and leaves JPEC.

I just wanted to thank those who are supporting us and encouraging us to keep moving forward. I also would like to thank those who are dedicating time and effort to this paper. Without the support of not only every person this paper was made for, but those who are making it happen, I don't think this paper would be a success. I would like to give a special thank you to Mr. Peyton for seeing this idea through and for his diligence in making this paper a success and something that our school should be proud of. Finally, I would just like to thank the community and staff of our school for making all of these events happen. Without you, the paper wouldn't have anything to write about.

I hope for many other editions after this and a long life to the Falcon Free Press. Additionally, I hope for as many other members to join our small but growing family of writers and photographers. I want to wish everyone a happy spring break, and we'll write again when we get back.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page